3 replies to this topic

#1 thelunchboxosu

thelunchboxosu

n00b or lurker?

• Members
  • 8 posts
  • Interests:Caching.

Posted 29 September 2011 - 01:32 PM

I am a current resident in Wooster, Ohio and I grew up less than an hour away. About two years ago a work buddy of mine introduced me to his friends local band who I have since seen play live a number of times. He has two independent albums released (one new as of February) and thought maybe y'all would enjoy it.

The band has been out there trying to make it for a while playing small venues in Columbus, and recently things have started to look up for them. Here is a link to their music on Grooveshark, let me know that you think!

Cheers!
LBX

#2 casey crescenzo

casey crescenzo

Hunter

• The Dear Hunter
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 520 posts

Posted 30 September 2011 - 11:02 AM

thelunchboxosu, on 29 September 2011 - 01:32 PM, said:

I am a current resident in Wooster, Ohio and I grew up less than an hour away. About two years ago a work buddy of mine introduced me to his friends local band who I have since seen play live a number of times. He has two independent albums released (one new as of February) and thought maybe y'all would enjoy it.

The band has been out there trying to make it for a while playing small venues in Columbus, and recently things have started to look up for them. Here is a link to their music on Grooveshark, let me know that you think!

Cheers!
LBX

This is the guy who was on X Factor right? Pretty awesome.

#3 stretts

stretts

GET YOUR TWO STEP ON!

• Admin
  • 8,547 posts
  • Interests:You, dear.

Posted 30 September 2011 - 06:54 PM

http://alienatedconf...28/hello-world/

Fearless leader of Stretts' Bitches and Tits

Last.FM

#4 thelunchboxosu

thelunchboxosu

n00b or lurker?

• Members
  • 8 posts
  • Interests:Caching.

Posted 03 October 2011 - 06:38 AM

casey crescenzo, on 30 September 2011 - 11:02 AM, said:

This is the guy who was on X Factor right? Pretty awesome.